Testimonials

See what our customers have to say about us.

Awesome place!

5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

Awesome place! Bought my first car and had problems within the first week, went in to get it checked out and they fixed it with no charge! Alongside, they were wonderful and respectful!

Jordan Jones

Incredibly helpful

5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

Trevor and Ron were incredibly helpful today, and aided my dad and I in finding a new car! Thank you!

Stephanie Aguilar

I could not be happier

5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

I have bought two vehicles from them, a Land Rover (it is cherry, great vehicle I love it), and just bought a smart car last weekend. I could not be happier with them, you are treated like Family not just someone looking at cars.

Jon Pruner

I would buy from them again

5.0 rating
August 11, 2019

Bought my daughter’s first car there in 2007. She has moved on (to other cars), but the car remains strong with me. When she visits, she can’t wait to drive it. Very friendly staff. No pressure to buy and they were flexible with the financing. I would buy from them again.

Lydia Larson

Great experience in my search for a car!

5.0 rating
June 7, 2019

Great experience in my search for a car! Open and honest and helped me focus on what I’m really looking for! Great experience!

Sarah Mellem

Wonderful service, wonderful treatment

5.0 rating
April 14, 2019

Wonderful service, wonderful treatment, straightforward and honest. We would recommend them anytime.

Marcia Janes

Amazing experience and no-pressure sale

5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

Amazing experience and no-pressure sale. I was in and out with my new vehicle in an hour. I was so stressed about buying a new vehicle and Ron made it an enjoyable experience. Highly recommended.

Karissa Moore

I will be recommending to my friends and family!

5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

Excellent service at this lot!! No hassle buying process! Respectful workers and a great selection of cars to choose from, I got just what I was looking for! Salesman was very helpful and honest and the process to buying was quick and easy! Great Work!!! I will be recommending to my friends and family!

LM

I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!

5.0 rating
May 21, 2018

Hardin Auto Sales is a great family ran business. The staff is very friendly and most helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!

Beckie Wilkie

Great experience!

5.0 rating
December 13, 2017

My experience with Sammie and Ron was great!

Nate Witherspoon

Hardin customers, let us know about your experience with us.

Back to top