Testimonials

See what our customers have to say about us.

Amazing experience and no-pressure sale

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Amazing experience and no-pressure sale. I was in and out with my new vehicle in an hour. I was so stressed about buying a new vehicle and Ron made it an enjoyable experience. Highly recommended.

Karissa Moore

Wonderful service, wonderful treatment

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Wonderful service, wonderful treatment, straightforward and honest. We would recommend them anytime.

Marcia Janes

Great experience in my search for a car!

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Great experience in my search for a car! Open and honest and helped me focus on what I’m really looking for! Great experience!

Sarah Mellem

I would buy from them again

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Bought my daughter’s first car there in 2007. She has moved on (to other cars), but the car remains strong with me. When she visits, she can’t wait to drive it. Very friendly staff. No pressure to buy and they were flexible with the financing. I would buy from them again.

Lydia Larson

I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Hardin Auto Sales is a great family ran business. The staff is very friendly and most helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!

Beckie Wilkie

Incredibly helpful

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Trevor and Ron were incredibly helpful today, and aided my dad and I in finding a new car! Thank you!

Stephanie Aguilar

I think I'm going back soon to buy another

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Still driving a 93 Ford Explorer I bought in 2002 from them. I had a very pleasant experience buying from them back then. Every time I pass by their lot the cars look so nice. I think I’m going back soon to buy another.

Steven M

They personally helped me in my time of crisis

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Versed in the automotive world and are here to help you with whatever you need. They personally helped me in my time of crisis when my vehicle needed some repairs. They took care of me from the beginning to the end, which relieved a lot of the stress that comes with broken down cars. If you are looking for reasonably priced used vehicles and are advocates of small businesses, Hardin Auto would be the number one place I would recommend to anyone! It’s a one stop shop with very knowledgeable and friendly managers and staff.

Angela Tran

The customer service was second to none

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Hardin Auto Sales is everything you hope for when you are looking for a used vehicle. They had an incredible selection of quality used vehicles at great prices and a friendly, knowledgeable staff that was helpful without being “pushy.” As soon as I walked through the door I was greeted with a warm smile and solid handshake from the sales manager, Samantha. I told her I was just looking and would probably not be purchasing today. She still took the time to show me their inventory without pushing me to buy. She was informative, as well as courteous and answered all my questions about their inventory without hesitation. I ended up buying a 06′ Eddie Bauer Expedition for a great price. The sales process was easy with very little back and forth. Hardin Auto Sales is family owned and operated and it shows. The customer service was second to none and I felt comfortable during the entire car buying experience. Highly recommend Hardin Auto Sales, these guys rock!!

Andrew Roof

Definitely would go back again

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Really great selection on cars and a helpful caring staff that made the buying process very easy. Definitely would go back again. Also very affordable and willing to work on payments.

Elliot Clark

Hardin customers, let us know about your experience with us.

Back to top