Testimonials

See what our customers have to say about us.

Wow!!!! I love this place.

5.0 rating
August 14, 2020

Wow!!!! I love this place. Awesome people, very helpful and kind. They aren’t just selling used cars. They sale quality used cars. I bought my Infinity here and I absolutely love my car! The sale was quick and easy. We weren’t sitting at this car lot for hours like we had done previously. The owner Ron is so sweet and kind, I can’t say enough. We will definitely be buying our next car from here as well. No pressure sales. We enjoyed our buying experience! Go see for yourself, you won’t be disappointed.

Christi Ricky

Thank you, thank you!

5.0 rating
July 20, 2020

I went in to Hardin Auto Sales to see if Sammy could fix my foggy head lights. She could and did within 5 min of being there. Still a little shocked at the professionalism and kindness her and her dad treated me with, that’s definitely not something you see very often. Thank you!

Chet Sistek

Great experience

4.0 rating
May 6, 2020

The folks at Hardin were very helpful and nice. I found a great car in very nice condition, and the purchase process was a breeze.

Reviewer Guy

Honest, trustworthy and dependable people

5.0 rating
March 6, 2020

Sammi and Ron are honest, trustworthy and dependable people. Hands down. I would never hesitate to purchase a car from this family owned business. I see the care and dedication they have to selling quality, used cars on an almost daily basis. They refuse to sell junk. Maintenance and repairs are performed after the vehicles are properly inspected to ensure quality and longevity.

Superspud5991

Definitely would go back again

5.0 rating
January 16, 2020

Really great selection on cars and a helpful caring staff that made the buying process very easy. Definitely would go back again. Also very affordable and willing to work on payments.

Elliot Clark

Very helpful and service was excellent

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Very helpful and not pushy like other car lots. Ron and Sam were very kind. The service was excellent and they helped my wife and I both with two vehicles we liked. Thank you very much for your help.

Clint Tidwell

I love this place

5.0 rating
January 6, 2020

I love this place. I had purchased my vehicle from Ron. I fell on some pretty hard times and when things came to light and I was informed I fell behind cause someone I trusted to get my payment paid monthly wasn’t paying for it, Ron called me and listened to my situation and told me what I needed to do to keep my truck. He worked with me, and happy to say I paid it off today in full. Love these guys, hope I can return for another vehicle one of these days. 😉

Janell Lebret

They personally helped me in my time of crisis

5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

Versed in the automotive world and are here to help you with whatever you need. They personally helped me in my time of crisis when my vehicle needed some repairs. They took care of me from the beginning to the end, which relieved a lot of the stress that comes with broken down cars. If you are looking for reasonably priced used vehicles and are advocates of small businesses, Hardin Auto would be the number one place I would recommend to anyone! It’s a one stop shop with very knowledgeable and friendly managers and staff.

Angela Tran

Very helpful and honest

5.0 rating
November 17, 2019

Ron is a very helpful honest used car dealer. Helped save money on insurance and good advice on what to do with current car. Come check his deals out.

Krisstina Veentjer

I think I'm going back soon to buy another

5.0 rating
November 4, 2019

Still driving a 93 Ford Explorer I bought in 2002 from them. I had a very pleasant experience buying from them back then. Every time I pass by their lot the cars look so nice. I think I’m going back soon to buy another.

Steven M

Hardin customers, let us know about your experience with us.

Back to top