Testimonials

See what our customers have to say about us.

Very helpful and service was excellent

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Very helpful and not pushy like other car lots. Ron and Sam were very kind. The service was excellent and they helped my wife and I both with two vehicles we liked. Thank you very much for your help.

Clint Tidwell

I love this place

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

I love this place. I had purchased my vehicle from Ron. I fell on some pretty hard times and when things came to light and I was informed I fell behind cause someone I trusted to get my payment paid monthly wasn’t paying for it, Ron called me and listened to my situation and told me what I needed to do to keep my truck. He worked with me, and happy to say I paid it off today in full. Love these guys, hope I can return for another vehicle one of these days. 😉

Janell Lebret

Wow!!!! I love this place.

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Wow!!!! I love this place. Awesome people, very helpful and kind. They aren’t just selling used cars. They sale quality used cars. I bought my Infinity here and I absolutely love my car! The sale was quick and easy. We weren’t sitting at this car lot for hours like we had done previously. The owner Ron is so sweet and kind, I can’t say enough. We will definitely be buying our next car from here as well. No pressure sales. We enjoyed our buying experience! Go see for yourself, you won’t be disappointed.

Christi Ricky

Very helpful and honest

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Ron is a very helpful honest used car dealer. Helped save money on insurance and good advice on what to do with current car. Come check his deals out.

Krisstina Veentjer

I could not be happier

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

I have bought two vehicles from them, a Land Rover (it is cherry, great vehicle I love it), and just bought a smart car last weekend. I could not be happier with them, you are treated like Family not just someone looking at cars.

Jon Pruner

Awesome place!

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Awesome place! Bought my first car and had problems within the first week, went in to get it checked out and they fixed it with no charge! Alongside, they were wonderful and respectful!

Jordan Jones

Thank you thank thank you!

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

I went in to Hardin Auto Sales to see if Sammy could fix my foggy head lights. She could and did within 5 min of being there. Still a little shocked at the professionalism and kindness her and her dad treated me with, that’s definitely not something you see very often. Thank you thank thank you!

Chet Sistek

Best place

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Best place in Spokane to buy a car.

Jimbo

Awesome to deal with

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Awesome to deal with, great service before and after. Spent time with me for weeks until I found the right car.

Johnny Gomes

I will be recommending to my friends and family!

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

Excellent service at this lot!! No hassle buying process! Respectful workers and a great selection of cars to choose from, I got just what I was looking for! Salesman was very helpful and honest and the process to buying was quick and easy! Great Work!!! I will be recommending to my friends and family!

LM

Hardin customers, let us know about your experience with us.

Back to top